Sign Out
Plasson Australia is the agent for Plasson's range of mechanical and electrofusion polyethylene pipe fittings.  We provide marketing, technical and sales support to distributors, resellers and users of Plasson systems in Australia and New Zealand.

 

Team


Regional & Territory Managers

 
 
NSW/ACT
 
Garth Bald Andrew Cameron Jon Roux
M: 0407 701 857 M: 0488 144 555  M: 0437 579 640
E: gbald@plasson.com.au E: acameron@plasson.com.au E: jroux@plasson.com.au

 

 

VIC/SA/TAS

 

Allan McRae Myles Beutler
M: 0418 172 323 M: 0499 221 666
E: amcrae@plasson.com.au E: mbeutler@plasson.com.au

 

 

QLD/NT

 

Mark Tibbits Jeremy Tibbits Jay Baker
M: 0407 372 247 M: 0422 678 390 M: 0457 779 980
E: mtibbits@plasson.com.au E: jtibbits@plasson.com.au E: jbaker@plasson.com.au

 

Neville Porter Troy Sticklen
M: 0457 779 984 M: 0457 575 990
E: nporter@plasson.com.au E: tsticklen@plasson.com.au
 
 
 
WA
 
Louis Kara Shane Cross
M: 0414 274 047 M: 0474 443 400
E: lkara@plasson.com.au E: scross@plasson.com.au
 
 
New Zealand
 
Mark Habel
M: 021 747 938
E: mhabel@plasson.com.au
 
 
 
Internal Sales Team
 
Ph: 1300 752 776