PRODUCT

PLASSON’s people share a passion for great products. We continually review and improve our products because we believe in innovation – transformational change comes from  ideas done better.

Our innovative engineering starts with our captive o-ring design. It means PLASSON seals water-tight the moment it is on the pipe – simple but seriously smart.

PEOPLE

A business is only as strong as its people and PLASSON’s people are a diverse and talented bunch.

Some have been on the tools and run businesses, others have degrees in engineering and plastics.

We know it takes a team to build a great business and are here to help in anyway we can.

 

44 YEARS EXPERIENCE

We believe it is key to understand how a product works both for and in the real world.

PLASSON has worked with Australian businesses for over  40 years developing solutions alongside and in collaboration with industry.

Our team are based around Australia in places like Townsville, Bunbury, Nambour, Port Macquarie, Patterson Lakes and Tweed.

SUPPORT

PLASSON takes simple ideas seriously.  This philosophy helped us develop some of the best fittings on the market. If we stopped there, we wouldn’t be fully committed to our customers.

We think simple things like being able to show customers how a product works and the tips and tricks to getting the most from it are a key part of supporting those who join with us.

We also offer specialist help and backup with technical, marketing and training. This is why we can say PLASSON is seriously here to help.

SERVICE

Excellent service is at the core of PLASSON’s values. When our talented people combine with our innovative product PLASSON creates real-world solutions that deliver. We invite you to join with us and be part of the PLASSON team.

PLASSON is committed to supporting customers.  We have knowledgeable people with hands-on experience in a range of industries so if you are searching for a specific solution, reach out – many heads are better than one!

We recognize you place your business success is in our hands and we take that commitment seriously.

EDUCATION

The industries we work alongside can be very technical and have strict quality standards and specifications for what can be used where.  Our team are across these requirements and take this responsibility seriously.

PLASSON fittings have many engineered benefits and they can take some explaining so we have technical experts who can help your with metric compression, rural or electrofusion questions.

PLASSON also offers a range of “how-to-install” videos and assists with industry training so we all have the opportunity to continually improve our knowledge.

44 YEARS ON
AND STILL GOING ON STRONG



Resources are precious so our fittings are engineered to deliver reliable leak-free irrigation, rural, utility, industrial, plumbing and mining PE pipelines.

PLASSON comes from the Hebrew words for plastic and strength.  Our international HQ is based at a kibbutz, a community so passionate about farming they created innovative irrigation systems to help things grow. Next, they developed clever solutions to help water and other fluids flow when and where needed.

We started sharing our knowledge and innovation with the world almost 50 years ago. Today there are over 2,000 people in our team and every day we grow.

PLASSON promises to constantly innovate but there is one thing we will never change: our commitment to world-class engineering, service and support.

Plasson Australia innovative fittings for connecting PE pipe

PLASSON Australia Head Office
PO BOX 6163
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ph: 1300 752 776
Fax: 1300 248 027
E: sales@plasson.com.au

Melbourne Warehouse
25 Business Park Drive
Ravenhall VIC 3023

Brisbane Warehouse
49 Distribution Street
Larapinta QLD 4110

Support Team
Product details, ordering and availability
Ph: 1300 752 776
Fax: 1300 248 027
E: sales@plasson.com.au

Accounts
Ph: 1300 752 776
E: receivables@plasson.com.au

Marketing
Merchandising, social and digital support
Ph: 1300 752 776
E: marketing@plasson.com.au

National Sales Manager
Clemens Timm

Ph: 1300 752 776
E: ctimm@plasson.com.au

Technical Support
From help confirming compliance to detail specs, PLASSON Technical can help get your project flowing.

Mark Habel
Technical Manager
Ph: 1300 752 776
E: mhabel@plasson.com.au

PLASSON AUSTRALIA EXPERT SUPPORT ACROSS AUSTRALIA
Central

Garth Bald
Regional Manager NSW
M: 0407 701 857
E: gbald@plasson.com.au

Andrew Cameron
Territory Manager NSW
M: 0488 144 555
E: acameron@plasson.com.au

Jon Roux 
Territory Manager NSW
M: 0437 579 640
E: jroux@plasson.com.au

Northern

Jeremy Tibbits 
Regional Manager QLD/NT
M: 0422 678 390
E: jtibbits@plasson.com.au

Jay Baker 
Regional Manager QLD/NT
M: 0457 779 980
E: jbaker@plasson.com.au

Neville Porter 
Territory Manager QLD
M: 0457 779 984
E: nporter@plasson.com.au

Troy Sticklen 
Territory Manager Southern QLD/Northern NSW
M: 0457 575 990
E: tsticklen@plasson.com.au

Southern

Allan McRae 
Regional Manager VIC/SA/TAS
M: 0418 172 323
E: amcrae@plasson.com.au

Myles Beutler 
Territory Manager VIC/TAS
M: 0499 221 666
E: mbeutler@plasson.com.au

Western

Louis Kara 
Regional Manager
M: 0414 274 047
E: lkara@plasson.com.au

Shane Cross
Territory Manager
M: 0474 443 400
E: scross@plasson.com.au